EWW Board

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Information

The Erie Water Works Board Meetings are held at 3:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month at the John J McCormick Jr Administration Building located at 340 West Bayfront Parkway, Erie, PA

Authority Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM Monday thru Friday.  (814-870-8000)

Please note that the dates and times are tentative and may be subject to change.

Officers and Board Members

Bryan D. Fife, Esq., Chairman

Daniel J. Bensur, Vice-Chairman

Paul D. Gambill, Secretary

Ryan M. Bergquist, Treasurer

Lou Bizzarro, Member

Cheryl Rush Dix, Member

Shantel D. Hilliard, Member

David E. Palotas, Member

Richard E. Wagner, Member

Board Member Resources

Board Members can log in here for meeting minutes, news, updates and more.