Erie Water Works History

Senior Management

Mr. Paul D. Vojtek
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
814.870.8000 ext. 303
pvojtek@eriewaterworks.org

Mr. Ronald G. Costantini
Manager, Administration
814.870.8000 ext. 306
rcostantini@eriewaterworks.org

Mr. Peter N. Hirneisen, P.E.
Manager, Distribution
814.870.8000 ext. 601
phirneisen@eriewaterworks.org

Mr. Ronald J. Loader
Manager, Customer Service and Meters
814.870.8000 ext. 119
rloader@eriewaterworks.org

Mr. Dave E. Motherwell
Manager, Production and Water Quality
814.870.8000 ext. 406
dmotherwell@eriewaterworks.org

Mr. Craig H. Palmer, P.E.
Manager, Engineering Services
814.870.8000 ext. 208
cpalmer@eriewaterworks.org