Contact Information

Engineering Services Department

240 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-870-8000
Fax: 814-870-8011

For General Inquiries and to transmit Water Service Applications electronically:engineeringservices@eriewaterworks.org

For Backflow / Cross Connection Control proposed work plans and to submit annual test reports:backflowprevention@eriewaterworks.org

Department Staff

Craig H. Palmer, P.E.
Engineering Services Manager
ext. 208
cpalmer@eriewaterworks.org

Chad Ellsworth, P.E., P.G.
Project Engineer
ext. 202
cellsworth@eriewaterworks.org

Craig R. Kern
Special Projects Manager
ext. 305
ckern@eriewaterworks.org

Justin Stangl, GISP
GIS Coordinator
ext. 201
jstangl@eriewaterworks.org

Amanda Donegan
GIS Analyst/Developer
ext. 241
adonegan@eriewaterworks.org

Jeff Granger
GIS Support Technician / Inspector
ext. 203
jgranger@eriewaterworks.org

Michael Dzurko
GIS Support Technician / Inspector
ext. 204
mdzurko@eriewaterworks.org

Darlene Grandinetti
Engineering Services and Cross Connection Supervisor
ext. 207
dgrandinetti@eriewaterworks.org

Tammy Squire
Engineering Service Representative
ext. 205
tsquire@eriewaterworks.org

Michael Barnes
Inspector
ext. 206
mbarnes@eriewaterworks.org